Many talented and committed people have come forward to serve as town officials, almost all volunteers. More people participating in decision-making roles would lighten the work load for volunteers and ensure that the decision-making process continues to be properly representative. Broader involvement can also make it easier to get a quorum. For more information about volunteer Board & Committee volunteer opportunities, please contact the Town Offices at: (802) 888-2746 or email us at:


Click here for the Selectboard Meeting Minutes

Meets: 1st and 3rd Wednesday at 6:00PM

Co-Chair, Belinda Clegg:
Kimberly Gravel:
Richard Lee:
Michael Davidson:

Co-Chair, Eric Furs:


Click here for Planning Commission Minutes

Meets: 1st Tuesday of the month at 7:00PM

Brian Cassino:

Maxfield English
Chair, James Robert:


Click here for DRB Minutes

Meets as needed on the second Wednesday of every month


John Phelps: 888-3713 
Joe Slaimen:

William Cotton:


Click here for Recreation Committee Minutes

Meets: randomly                                                                                                                                                                       

Maxfield English:

Kee Gillen:     Chair

Dom LaPorte:

Allison Hayes:

Jackie Coasts Cassino:

Brandy Ofciarcik-Perez:

Rebecca Ventrice:

Allen McEdward:

Pastor Eddie Kish:

Jim Ryan:

Kati Furs: